User Tools

Site Tools


Sidebar

te3:mass_edit

Mass edit panel

“Mass edit panel” allows you to perform the same action (edit, reset, delete…) on multiple trades at the same time. Check box trades in the stats table and “Mass edit panel” will automatically slide-up from the bottom.

Use Mass check box function in the Stats table header to select all your trades with a single click. To edit a single group of trades (active, inactive, buyers, sellers, system trades) use Mass check box function in the summary row for a desired group .


Mass edit

“Mass edit” is similar to Edit trade, except that it allows you to edit multiple trades at the same time. Seven accordions in the “Mass edit” window allow you to fully customize settings for the selected trades:

  1. Update trade on other sites in your network: Network sync function allows you to update any changes to the setttings of the selected trades on other sites in your network. To proceed, select sites from the multiple select box. You can also Add a trade to the chosen sites.

All parameters (input fields, select boxes, radio buttons) are optional and you should only enter those, you wish to edit. When you click button, only the parameters you have set will be updated, all others will be ignored.

To erase data for: Site name, Nickname, ICQ, E-mail, Password, Alternative thumb grabber URL, Skim and Note you'll have to enter - (minus) into the input field.


Niches

To assign selected trades to preferred niches, click on the Niches button in “Mass edit panel” and select them from the list in the “Niches” pop up window (use CTRL + left mouse click to select / deselect preferred niches).

Note, that if you assign trades to niches using “Mass edit” function, selected trades will no longer be assigned to any other (previously selected) niche.


Reset

Reset statistics (trade stats and link stats) for the selected trades. Checkbox Also reset logs option and also reset referrer / country / cheat logs and history for the selected trades


Delete



Click on Delete button in “Mass edit panel” and open “Confirm delete” window.

You have several options to choose from:

  • delete selected trades permanently

  • move them to Trash

  • blacklist selected trades

  • delete / move to Trash / blacklist trades on other sites in your network (use CTRL + left mouse click to select / deselect preferred sites)

Send e-mail

send an e-mail to the selected trades. E-mail will only be sent to unique addresses.


Export to network

to add selected trades to the other sites in your network, choose sites from the multiple select box and click Export. To update a trade on other sites in your network if it already exist, use check box function.


Export to textarea

export selected trades as customized text format. Drag desired parameters from the “Available parameter” box into the “selected parameters” box and click Export button.

te3/mass_edit.txt · Last modified: 2014/12/12 03:44 by moderator