Trash button opens a “Trades in trash” window and is available in the Overview and Hourly menus. When you delete trades using Edit trade or Mass edit trade, you can delete them completely or you can choose to move them to trash (by checkboxing the
Move to trash option). “Trades in trash” window displays a list of trades and their basic information with the option to
Restore trade for each trade.