User Tools

Site Tools


te3:trash

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
te3:trash [2014/10/21 10:58]
moderator
te3:trash [2014/12/12 05:52] (current)
moderator
Line 3: Line 3:
  
 {{:​te3:​trash_button.png?​nolink|}} ''​Trash ''​ button opens a "​Trades in trash" window and is available in the [[te3:​overview|Overview]] and [[te3:​hourly|Hourly]] menus. When you delete trades using [[te3:​edit_trade|Edit trade]] or [[te3:​mass_edit|Mass edit trade]], you can delete them completely or you can choose to move them to trash (by checkboxing the ''​Move to trash''​ option). "​Trades in trash" window displays a list of trades and their basic information with the option to ''​Restore trade''​ for each trade. ​ {{:​te3:​trash_button.png?​nolink|}} ''​Trash ''​ button opens a "​Trades in trash" window and is available in the [[te3:​overview|Overview]] and [[te3:​hourly|Hourly]] menus. When you delete trades using [[te3:​edit_trade|Edit trade]] or [[te3:​mass_edit|Mass edit trade]], you can delete them completely or you can choose to move them to trash (by checkboxing the ''​Move to trash''​ option). "​Trades in trash" window displays a list of trades and their basic information with the option to ''​Restore trade''​ for each trade. ​
 +
 +{{ :​te3:​trash2.png?​nolink |}} 
  
 Trades can be restored from trash at anytime in the future, with history stats included. While the trade is in trash, it cannot be re-added through [[te3:​signup|Sign-up page]] or [[te3:​add_trade_single|Add trade]] window. ​ Trades can be restored from trash at anytime in the future, with history stats included. While the trade is in trash, it cannot be re-added through [[te3:​signup|Sign-up page]] or [[te3:​add_trade_single|Add trade]] window. ​
 +
 +
te3/trash.txt ยท Last modified: 2014/12/12 05:52 by moderator